MORE THAN 45 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

INPROQUISA
GLOBAL HOLDING

CONTACT

US

Fill in the following printed form and we´ll contact you.
Fields marked up with (*) symbol are mandatory.

DEPARTMENTS & CONTACTS

Commercial Department

Sales

National
Mayca Torres: mtorres@inproquisa.com
Esteban Garcia: egarcia@inproquisa.com

International
Mónica Cadelo: international@inproquisa.com

Purchases

Alejandro Noarbe: anoarbe@inproquisa.com
Jose Ignacio Noarbe: jinoarbe@inproquisa.com

Logistic Department

National

Mary Paz Corral: comercial@inproquisa.com
Patricia rojas: logistica2@inproquisa.com

International

Cecilia Rodriguez: crodriguez@inproquisa.com
Pilar Pariente: ppariente@inproquisa.com
Jorge Condado: logistica@inproquisa.com


Finantial Department

Maribel Recio: mrecio@inproquisa.com
Jesus Tello: jtello@inproquisa.com

Quality Department

Daniel Gonzalez: danielg@inproquisa.com

INPROQUISA GLOBAL HOLDING